The Master’s Brass Quintet Series Volume 6 is a series of 10 Folk Songs and Spirituals designed for the typical brass quintet: Trumpet 1 & 2, Horn, Trombone and Tuba.

Additional substitution parts include: Alto Sax (sub for Trumpet 2), Alto Sax (sub for Horn), Trumpet 3 (sub for Horn), Tenor Sax (sub for Trombone), Alto Sax (sub for Trombone), and Baritone Sax (sub for Tuba).

Exciting yet playable arrangements for the typical above average high school level musician.

Listen to recordings of all 10 arrangements below.

Each song is $15, but the complete set is currently only $120 (you save $30!).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Master’s Brass Quintet Vol. 6 (Folk Songs) – Complete Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top